Reality — Intimidating

1.5M ratings
277k ratings

See, that’s what the app is perfect for.

Sounds perfect Wahhhh, I don’t wanna

Intimidating

Summary: Professor Negan simply offers one of his students a ride home.

Author:  Multireality

Pairing(s): Professor!Negan x reader

Word Count: 1436

Warnings: Smut, unprotected sex, slight Daddy and Sir kink, swearing

Author’s Notes: Sorry for taking so long, I was busy with exams. Requested by @ask-kakashihatake I hope you like it.

image

Originally posted by mydearjdm

“Does anyone have any questions?” Professor Negan spoke, his voice deep and gravelly. Nobody spoke so he continued to clean the blackboard while the rest of the class began to pack up their things and begin to leave the room.

I was at the back, as usual, trying to avoid the attention of others. The girls that surrounded me always teased me for being the quiet one who always gets the highest grades. Sure, I always got A+’s but I worked for it.

The girls that surrounded me were the popular girls who were effortlessly beautiful and were caked in makeup whereas I preferred a more natural look. They were loud and giggly and always tried to gain the attention of Professor Negan. He was foul-mouthed and perfect. His black hair, graying beard, and hazel eyes were the combination to my heart. Yet I was shy remember and therefore have never spoken to him, except one time when I stuttered my way through it and then ran away embarrassed and have yet to speak to him since.

So here you were trying to wait patiently while the rest of your class members filed out of the room so that I didn’t have to become claustrophobic while attempting to leave the room.

The girls I sat with were surrounding Negan’s desk leaning over it in an attempt to show their assets, however, you only wished you could be so brave. Professor Negan would never even give me a second look never mind desire you like he probably did them.

I was a nobody in the classroom. Simply the smart girl.

Therefore I was inevitably nobody to him.

“Oh, Professor Negan your class was so, so good today, I love the sound of your voice.” Spoke one of the girls, paired with a hair flick for emphasis.

“Thank you, ladies,” he responded as he finished putting away his things and preparing for leaving.

At this point, I quickly exited the classroom and headed for my locker to grab my remaining books for studying tonight.


Trust this to happen to me. It was the one day where I decided to not bring my car to school, I decided this morning to walk to save the environment and stuff – but here I was standing in the rain.

It was pouring down.

This was the work of Satan, I knew it.

I wasn’t even wearing suitable clothing, I was wearing light blue skinny jeans and a plain white top with black flats. I was going to look like a washed-up rat when I finally reached my house.

I stepped out from the safety of the school and began a quick pace home. The rain freezing making me a shivering mess.

As I was walking a sleek black land rover pulled up beside me and began traveling at a slow speed to match my own. The window was rolled down to reveal Professor Negan. To say I was shocked was an understatement. My cheeks flushed instantly that he saw me in such a state.

“Y/n get in, you’ll catch a cold in this fucking weather sweetheart.”

“I’m fine, but thank you, sir,” I replied, slightly louder than normal to be heard over the harsh beating of the rain.

“Come on sweetheart you’ll die of hyperthermia, just get it” his eyes were sparkling, the golden flecks standing out in the dark evening.

“Okay, thank you.” I quickly opened the door and climbed inside his expensive car. The car smells of fresh pine and his intoxicating cologne. “Do you always offer your students lifts home?” I questioned, as I glanced over at him. God, he was beautiful.

“Only the fucking pretty ones, doll” he looked over at me with a glint in his eyes a small smirk adorned his face as my face became flushed at his simple compliment.

“I’m honored” I whispered just loud enough so that he could hear, as my embarrassment took over.


After I gave him my address Negan began to drive me home while constantly complimenting me throughout leaving myself a blushing mess. I think he was just being polite honestly, why would someone like him notice me? He was like a Greek god and I was simply a civilian in awe of his presence.

“You always going to be this shy with me, doll?” he questioned, his gravelly voice forcing me to clench my thighs together to alleviate pressure. The sound of his voice was like honey – sweet and yet sickly. I loved it.

“I’m sorry, you’re just slightly intimidating,” I spoke quietly.

“Me? Well, I’m fucking sorry to hear that doll” his hand landed on my thigh slowly stroking it with his thumb, “do you always find me intimidating? Is that why you don’t speak to me in class or avoid eye contact with me?” his hand got higher and higher with each stroke leaving me at a loss for words. “Because I always noticed you doll, every fucking day when you walked into my classroom and your eyes sparkled and that fucking smile of yours made my knees weak.”

“I never thought that you noticed me” I spoke breathlessly as his hand hovered over my core.

“Oh, I noticed you, doll. I noticed all of you.” As his hand neared the button of my jeans he pulled the car over to the side of the road. “You okay with this doll” he whispered in my ear as his face was inches from my own. I simply nodded, lacking the energy to verbally respond.

He unbuttoned my jeans and pushed his hand inside my panties and began to slowly stroke my clit. I moaned in pure bliss at his actions as I began to pull my jeans down my legs and removed them completely. Leaving me in just my white t-shirt and panties.

“God, you’re fucking soaked doll, this all for me?” he husked in my ear. I nodded once more as his fingers slowed and traced my slit as he pushed two fingers inside and began pumping them in a slow lazy pace.

The sounds of my moans and my heavy breathing filled the car as he palmed his bulge with his other hand. I moved my hand over to his lap and hesitantly moved his hand and began to rub his bulge as he began to let out moans of his own.

He kissed me with such passion that I was seeing stars as the coil in my stomach built due to his fingers finding that spot inside me which caused me to shake and whimper in his hold.

The coil exploded as my pleasure took over. I was left a whimpering mess ready for him to claim me.

After he worked me through my intense orgasm he unbuttoned his jeans and pulled them down his thick thighs and pulled his boxers down exposing his thick and long manhood. God, he was well endowed.

“Come here baby, sit on daddy’s lap, princess” I pulled my panties down my legs leaving me bare and moved myself onto his lap, leaning back on his thick thighs. I stroked his velvety cock, up and down in a repeated movement. “Baby, hurry up and ride me already”

“Of course, sir, whatever you want” I whispered.

I raised myself above his throbbing erection and slowly lowered myself on his thick girth.

“God baby, you are so goddamn tight”

“You’re huge sir, so big”

I continued to bounce on his thick cock increasing in speed as I went. Our moans filled the car, my hands were gripping his broad shoulders as his were on my ass as he continued to encourage me to move faster. Both of us chasing out ends.

I circled my hips making his dick hit my pleasure spot deep inside, which no man had ever been able to find.

“Do that again baby” he panted.

I continued to swivel my hips continuously hitting my g-spot. His lips moved to my neck leaving a generous amount of hickies on my skin.

“God, sir, I’m going to cum” I moaned.

“Do it, baby. I’m right behind you.”

With three more thrusts, I was cumming, white bursts of light obscuring my vision as I lay panting on his chest. He pulled out just in time and came on my lower abdomen, coating me in white. I lowered a finger and dipped it into his release, then raised it to my mouth and sucked it into the confines of my mouth.

“Look at my dirty fucking girl, always surprising me”

“I aim to please, sir.”


@negans-network 

negan smut negan x reader negans network negan x reader smut negan imagine negan one shot JDM jdm smut jdm fluff professor!negan multireality

See more posts like this on Tumblr

#negan smut #negan x reader #negans network #negan x reader smut #negan imagine #negan one shot #JDM #jdm smut #jdm fluff #professor!negan #multireality